NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION

************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #1***************************Self-empowerment of authentic, FREE, sexuality, both…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #2*****************-Stock trading, BY NATURE, is PURELY, ONLY, LITERALLY 1000%…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #3*******************-Thinking win/win, is essentially ONLY putting yourself in…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

**********NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #4*****************-The LGBT community is upset because, unlike the…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

*********NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #5********************-Wot Iz ZPG-Hedonic calculus For The Win-« Enlightenment is…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

***********NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #6*******************-Inductive reasoning goes from an idea to proving its validity…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

*************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #7*****************-What is a human (read, Hue-Man; that which emanates a hue (hue,…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

**************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #8*****************-I Heart Chikann <3 <3 <3-Totuus Tuus-In anyy equation,…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

***********NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #9********************-Give/give (Spiritual) Interaction = GOLDENNNN; BOTH parties…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

***********NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #10***********-Here’s a bright idea big data brosss/brosetttes: Dehh Fakkkin…

Posted by 1Wave on Friday, 19 January 2018

**************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #11****************-OS programming IS 1337 AS FUCKKKK; If you’ve FULLY…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

**************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #12****************-Humility, which, For The Sake Of Fruitful Conversation And…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 14 January 2018

*********************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #13*****************-OH SHIT, I REMEMBERD; Somethinggg I wanted to say a…

Posted by 1Wave on Wednesday, 17 January 2018

************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #14*********************-Inuit tribes-Wot Iz An Amalgram-Wot Iz…

Posted by 1Wave on Wednesday, 17 January 2018

********************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #15*************************-Wot Iz A Christogram-Wot Iz A…

Posted by 1Wave on Saturday, 27 January 2018

***************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #16***************-If you’re C++ programming, Please Respect The Order. First yo…

Posted by 1Wave on Monday, 5 February 2018

*************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #17*****************-Big 4 = Default constructor + gang of 3; copy constructor,…

Posted by 1Wave on Saturday, 10 February 2018

*************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #18******************-Wot Iz The Oregon Trail-The copy constructor provides the…

Posted by 1Wave on Friday, 2 March 2018

**************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #19***************-I’m gonna run the risk of being over-generalising when i say…

Posted by 1Wave on Tuesday, 27 March 2018

***************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #20*************-Your overall tree may be balanced (height of left subtree =…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 19 April 2018

***********NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION #21*****************-To clarify: Dijkstra’s Algorithm is a way of creating a…

Posted by 1Wave on Monday, 25 June 2018

Posted by 1Wave on Monday, 25 June 2018

Posted by 1Wave on Monday, 9 July 2018

Posted by 1Wave on Tuesday, 14 August 2018

Posted by 1Wave on Friday, 31 August 2018

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 23 September 2018

Posted by 1Wave on Tuesday, 25 September 2018

Posted by 1Wave on Saturday, 29 September 2018

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 7 October 2018

Posted by 1Wave on Saturday, 13 October 2018

Posted by 1Wave on Monday, 22 October 2018

****************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 11 April 2019

****************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 11 April 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 11 April 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Friday, 14 December 2018

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 30 December 2018

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 17 January 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Tuesday, 5 February 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Saturday, 2 February 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 7 February 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 14 March 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Friday, 22 February 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Monday, 4 March 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Friday, 8 March 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 14 March 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Friday, 22 March 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Wednesday, 27 March 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 11 April 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Saturday, 7 September 2019

*****************NOTES/FREE ASSOCIATION #50******************-Caching involves applying « preloading $wagg techniques…

Posted by 1Wave on Friday, 30 August 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Saturday, 7 September 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 15 September 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 22 September 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Wednesday, 2 October 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 10 October 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Monday, 28 October 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Thursday, 14 November 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Friday, 22 November 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Tuesday, 17 December 2019

*****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Saturday, 28 December 2019

****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Friday, 7 February 2020

****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Wednesday, 11 March 2020

****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Saturday, 11 April 2020

****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Monday, 4 May 2020

****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Wednesday, 27 May 2020

****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Wednesday, 17 June 2020

****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Wednesday, 22 July 2020

****************************************************************NOTES/FREE-ASSOCIATION…

Posted by 1Wave on Sunday, 23 August 2020